Not only another WordPress

In these days I’m populating this new home for me, my android apps, my knowledges and many of the things that are related to me.
As you can see in the section About me, I’m still a student but at the same time I’m an android and Java developer who is growing through the new technologies of the last years.
I have chosen WordPress to share with you a part of my life because I consider it a simply but very powerful way to mantain blogs and because I think that it’s well structured for web crawlers and Internet backbone.

In the next articles, I’ll present you some of my android apps that you can find on the android market and a part of my actual interests and works.

See you to next post,
Simone

About alchemiasoft

Android Developer at Bloomberg LP. Algorithms and performance passionate. Curious. Eager to learn.

Posted on February 9, 2012, in Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

