The scent of frenzy into a new life: #London

On the 1st of December I have left Italy and I have started a new life in London. For the first time in my life, I have really left my nest to fly only with my wings. It seems a simple thing but when you are used to a certain rhythm of life in a first moment you are not able to figure a life completely different. Londoners are always in a hurry but I really love the atmosphere that you can breathe walking through streets and pretty different places.

On the 3rd of the same month I have started to work (as a contractor) for  Telefónica Digital, developing applications for the Android mobile platform. I find it amazing and I really like the idea to learn how works a big company!
Working with people of over the world you can find new inputs those allow you to inspect things with another point of view.

Here you can find some pictures which I have taken with mobile phone.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Posted on December 23, 2012, in Experience, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

